Women in Business Council Meeting

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Women in Business Council Meeting
Date: June 27, 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:

Promote the interest of women who are participating in the free enterprise system in the Pocono area and provide political, educational, financial, and legal information to the women. Also, assist and encourage concerned members to enhance the quality and capability of their respective enterprises and to interact through business and social opportunities.

Location:
Virtual Meeting 
Email eblose@poconochamber.org for more information!
Date/Time Information:

Held on the fourth Thursday of every month!
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020 
**Rescheduled to Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 16, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020 ** Rescheduled to Thursday, April 30, 2020 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 
Thursday, August 27, 2020 
Thursday, September 24, 2020 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 TBD
Thursday, December 24, 2020 TBD

Contact Information:
Liz Blose
Fees/Admission:
Committee participation is a FREE benefit of membership! 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.